Silkeborg Uldspinderi ApS

Vandværksvej 10
8620 Kjellerup
CVR.: 11212441

Webshop

Phone: +45 8688 1738
E-mail: webshop@silkeborg-uld.com
Support hours: Monday - Friday 8:00-15:00
 

Sales 

Mathias Nygaard
Mathias@silkeborg-uld.com
+45 61 70 67 26

 

Marketing

Lena Jensen
Lena@silkeborg-uld.com

+45 26 13 70 09


Finance

Book Keeping
finance@silkeborg-uld.com
+45 86 88 17 38

PRESS

Lena Overgaard Jensen
Brand & Marketing Manager
lena@silkeborg-uld.com
+45 26 13 70 09

Private Label

Heine Jacobsen
Sales Manager - PL
heine@silkeborg-uld.com
+ 45 29 76 00 00

Other

Jesper Castillo Olsen
CEO
jesper@silkeborg-uld.com
+45 40 24 88 77